Terrence Adembesa Chief Executive Officer EABX
Andrew Barman
Andrew Barman Managing Director The Network Forum
David Bolger Network Manager RBC Investor Services
Hari Chaitanya Head, Investor Services, Product Management Standard Bank
Selloua Chakri Founder & MD SCL Advisory Ltd
Gideon Chokah Executive Principal, Head, Financing & Securities Services (Kenya & East Africa), Financial Markets Corporate & Investment Banking Standard Chartered Bank
Gordon Daley Emerging Markets FX Standard Chartered
Claire Deane Network Manager State Street
Andrew Duffin EMEA Head of Securities Network Management JP Morgan
Brian Eeles Senior Vice President, Global Network Management BNY Mellon
Chris Godman Head of International ECM/Technology Advisory Standard Bank
Stuart Hobson Vice President Northern Trust
Edward Hoyle Head, DCM Syndicate Standard Bank
Sally Jacques Head of Information Management Standard Bank
Haruna Jalo-Waziri MD/Chief Executive Officer Central Securities Clearing System Plc (Nigeria)
Edward Jones MD The Network Forum
Jesse Kagoma CEO CDSC Kenya
Sian Kelly Network Management and Counterparty Risk Specialist Capital Group
Mark Kerns CEO Adapa Advisory
Martin Lawrence CCO The ValueExchange
Ahmed Marzouk Head of International Relations & Client Relationship Management ECSD
Michael McPolin Managing Director – Market Advocacy and Business Change Broadridge Financial Solutions
Isaah Mhlanga Chief Economist RMB
Tom Mulwa MD Liaison Group (I.B.) Ltd
Gregory Naicker Head of CSD Services Strate (Pty) Ltd
Olu Oshineye Team Leader Network Relationship Management Africa & Middle East BNP Paribas
Rajesh Ramsundhar Group Head - Investor Services Standard Bank
Valdene Reddy Director Capital Markets JSE
Maximilian Ruf Global Director Client Solutions Ripple
Nikhil Sanghani Managing Director, Economic and Monetary Policy Institute OMFIF
Heba Serafi Vice Chairman The Egyptian Exchange
Amr Sonbol North Africa & Pakistan Cluster and Egypt Head, Securities Services Citi
Michelle Swanepoel Md, Regional Head FSS Africa Standard Chartered Bank
Ogbarmey Tetteh Director General Securities & Exchange Commission (Ghana)
Thapelo Tsheole CEO Botswana Stock Exchange Ltd
David Wainaina Acting CEO Nairobi Securities Exchange